To begin with, Mrs. Cauchon has taught me how to use a camera in many different ways, so if I want to become a photographer in the future, I will have experience with a camera. She is doing a great job teaching digital photography because when I first signed up for this class I did not know if I would like this elective, but now she has given me a passion for photography. Mrs. Cauchon has a passion for photography for years, for example she told our class that she photographs at weddings for money and fixes anything the customer wants but with a price. Also, she is great with students and able connect with them well, making them love photography. Mrs. Cauchon cares about our futures by showing us how to use a camera, editing and explaining the modes. I can tell that she loves her job of teaching us and going over our work. Mrs. Cauchon is great at explaining the assignments to that we can do them on without a problem. If I need help with editing a picture, I can always call her over to help me and get her opinion on it to make the photo look better. Mrs. Cauchon is not so strict, so I thank her for that, and she is a very cool teacher to have. She has a great personality that includes, being funny, teaching, chill and many more, that’s why she is my favorite teacher.