HDR stands for High Dynamic Range, it refers to a technique used in photography to capture and represent a greater range of tonal detail than is possible with standard digital imaging methods. You can get successful results by using a low ISO, shoot in manual, turn on auto focus to everything can be focused, and use a tripod so the photo doesn’t come out blurry.

My work is based on taking photos of students and the campus at JHHS. I would rate my work an 8 out of 10 because there are better edited images out there. But I do like what my work is based on knowing I really edited that to look better. I notice that I really like taking pictures of cars and nature. I really like my car pictures because they came out great with successful results. I like my environment and landscape pictures because it really makes you admire the beauty of the campus. I like how this picture came out, super saturated and a beautiful sky.