I decided to choose the in-n-out sign because burgers are my favorite food, and they serve the best and real burgers, I in specifically order the Double with French fries and a lemonade. The sneakers, called Air Jordan 4 Retro Black Cat’s are my favorite shoes because they can match with any outfit. The apple music logo represents that I like listening to music because it keeps me calm, the the genres of music i listen to is rap and Spanish music. I choose the guitar because I like songs that involve a guitar type beat for example corrido’s, one day in the future i want to learn how to play the guitar. The rapper Lil Baby important to me because he is person I look up to and I love his music. I choose the football because it is my 2n favorite sport to watch, my favorite team is the Los Angeles Rams. The One Piece anime character Luffy because he is the main character and my favorite thing to watch on Netflix. I choose the gaming pc because you can do anything for example any online game and it gives you many more advantages, and you can also do your homework with it. The Dodge Hellcat Redeye because it has been one of my dream cars, i hope one day I will own one. I choose the iPhone because it is one of the most important things I use everyday, if its for school, messaging, calling anything.